STRÄCKA STRECK

Jag tror inte ens det är någon idé att berätta om tillståndet jag befann mig i när jag och hufflepuff Lee satt i kylan kl 03 och väntade på the Knight Bus... den här rockiga låten skrev vi då i alla fall. Vi kallar den Gingy Gingy.


Gingy Gingy

Out on the busholdplace, the perfect place to have a gingeralce. dododidododo.

Out on the busholdplace, I could be at spy bar but that is frikkin lame. dododidododoooooooo

I'd rather sit a whil, I'd rather spend some time, with my really gfood lookin friends... c<use we like to rock n rolllllll.. dododidoodododidooo.

Wouldn't you like to sit with us, wouldn't you like to walk the line?!?!?!?!?!!?!?? Out on the busholdplaaaace.

OUt onj the busholdplace, I could go to bangcock if I wanted to, but I'd rather freeze off my ass in rock'it town,

Out on the busholdplaa_aaace. You could rock off your socks and then melt your face. But why can't we just go to sp_aace

WOuldn't you like to sit with us, wouldn't you like to walk the line.?!?!!?!? OUT here onm theeee busholdplace.

OUt on the busholdplace, I could go cruisein on the milkyway, but I'd rather walk the line...... with you in spa_aaace....

Stick:

SMAAAShing bottles, take a hit on the skywalk!!!! Let's walk the liiiiiiiiiiine, let's grab a ginger ale.


                           
                             Walk the line är btw språket engelska och betyder sträcka streck


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0